A special shout out

Lior!

Here is the man of the hour, Lior!  He has been my physical therapist throughout both surgeries.  Lior has put up with me for the past two summers.  He has heard me complain about everything, whine about the pain and ask about a million questions over and over again.  I enjoy working with him because he pushes me to new levels.  He wants to see me get better and he knows that I will do anything (most of the time) to get back.  He puts up with my stubborn attitude (sometimes) and I just want to thank him for all the work he has put into my knees and for the patience he has.  And a special thanks for the “deep tissue massages” every time I go 🙂

Tagged , , , ,

Leave a Reply

