What I am not looking forward to

  • Pain
  • Crutches
  • The big ol’ black brace
  • Pain medicine
  • Not being able to walk
  • Not being able to do steps (they are the worst)
  • Having people cater to me
  • Laying in bed all day 
  • Being bored
  • Missing out on summer days
  • Not being able to go to the gym
  • Not being able to drive
  • More scars
  • More physical therapy
  • The CPM machine
  • Having trouble to get in the shower
  • Knowing I am going to have to have ANOTHER surgery
  • Sleeping with the big ol’ black brace
  • Being uncomfortable
  • My butt becoming numb because I will be on it all day
  • Not being able to go the mall
Tagged , , , ,

One thought on “What I am not looking forward to

  1. Mara says:

    hahahahhaha not being able to go to the mall u r addicted!!! but aw buri this blog makes me so sad but you are an inspiration to us all!!

Leave a Reply

