Good vibes

I am overwhelmed with the support that I have from my friends and family.  When someone is going through hard times, their true friends shine.  Getting text messages from my teammates, having my family members behind me, and having my friends at home support me makes me so happy.  I know that I surround myself with positive people who are there for me through thick and thin.  I am so thankful for those people and they really mean the world to me.

I don’t think people realize how hard this journey is on me emotionally.  I am the type of person who always has a smile on my face and I don’t like receiving sympathy from people.  Creating this blog has been a wonderful thing for me. I am able to express myself in a way that I couldn’t before.   I also think that anyone who reads this will realize how much strength and heart I have.  I will always put up a fight and will never give up, it is just the type of person I am.   With surgery coming up in a couple days, I know I will be able to get through it with ease because of the positivity and support I have.

THANK YOU EVERYONE 

Tagged , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

