Today snoozed by!

Thank goodness I was able to sleep all day because being uncomfortable with this pain is no fun!  I also received exercises from my PT that I should start doing to help the swelling and start the blood pumping including quad sets, leg lifts, ankle pumps, and to keep icing and elevating my leg!  I will do as much as the pain will allow, but then again I have to take it slow this time around…  It doesn’t help that I am very impatient and want to be better a.s.a.p!!!

Leave a Reply

