Accomplished

Before I started physical therapy, my doctor told me he wanted me to take it slow.  He wanted me to bend my knee to 120 degrees throughout a 6 week period.  I knew that that was a very easy goal to accomplish.  Yesterday, my fourth day of physical therapy, I was able to achieve my goal.  I was able to bend my knee to 120 degrees!  Go me!

Tagged , , , , ,

One thought on “Accomplished

  1. recoveryforrebecca says:

    That’s great for you! I’m just about 7 weeks in and I just hit 120 at PT today. A bit of a slow and rocky start for me but I’m getting there 🙂

Leave a Reply

