Happy happy happy!

When I went to physical therapy this past Tuesday, we did some tests to see where I am at to send to my doctor.  I am bending my left knee at 145 degrees and my right knee is at 140 degrees, which is awesome AND I have full extension in both knees.  October 17th will mark my 3 month anniversary for my right knee!  I went to my doctor today and he said my left knee is rock solid (yay) and my right knee feels good, but is still fragile.  I asked him when I could start to run and he said possibly my 4th month (so soon!!) I am still rehabbing ‘a month behind’ because he wants to take it slow on this knee, but maybe possibly starting to run in a month has made me smile all morning!!! I have to keep positive and keep doing what I am doing!! Thumbs up!!

One thought on “Happy happy happy!

  1. Dudlin says:

    Keep on keeping on!!!! Love you and LOVE your positivity!!!

Leave a Reply

