The New Year

Wow, what a year this has been.  With two knee surgeries in 2012, it is safe to say that right now I have never felt better.  My knee’s feel good, my mind is in the right place and I am ready to take on the new year.  I am so thankful for all of my family and friends support through everything I have gone through.  Hopefully I will not need any more surgeries and this will allow me to excel in this new year with nothing holding me back.  Everyday there is a new challenge and there is always another day to make your life great, no matter what obstacles you have to overcome.  I have a positive outlook for 2013 and I hope that it brings great memories and experiences. Happy new year’s everyone!

Leave a Reply

