Progress

During practice I started to really re-introduce lacrosse back to my body.  I was catching feeds from behind the goal from some of the attackers on the team who are also out because of injuries and I was dodging from up top.  I was shaking the rust off of my stutter step dodge and my left handed shot.  It is very real that I am able to fully practice with the squad next week and I am very confident (as much as I can be) that I will be able to positively help my team.  I can’t freakin’ wait!!!!!!

One thought on “Progress

  1. Dudlin says:

    Your patience and dedication has paid off……go get em boots…xoxo

Leave a Reply

