Knee’s in a new city

B’s Knee’s is all settled in New York City for the summer!  This is my first summer in college where I do not have to worry about surgery, physical therapy, pain, crutches, the black brace, scars, and most importantly missing out on a  social life!  I am starting a very exciting new chapter in my life and I am happy to have healthy knee’s (well, healthiest they have been a loooong time).  Not to mention, it is an added bonus to conversations.  I mean, who in their right mind tears 3 ACL’s??  I hope the knee’s are ready for wedges and high heels because I can finally wear them!  I am going to use the NYU gym, which is amazing, to keep working on gaining muscle back into my legs.  There ain’t no stopping B’s Knee’s baby!!

Leave a Reply

