Catching up

This morning I decided to add some sprints into my workout and man it felt good!  It’s so hard to have a steady workout  routine in the city so whenever I go to the gym I make sure I always switch it up. I also met a girl on the subway who plays in a pick-up league on Tuesdays and I got so excited.  I texted her asking her about the league and she didn’t respond — whatever.  I also decided that I am going to walk home from my internship instead of taking the subway.  I think it’s a great way to be outside, take in the city, and get the heart pumpin’ a little.  I never want to leave the city and it’s scary that I have been here for about a month, it feels like I just got here!

Leave a Reply

