Little accomplishments

This is the first time since BEFORE my first surgery that I was able to sit on both my knees ‘comfortably’!
photo%201

One thought on “Little accomplishments

  1. Janie says:

    Hello There,

    I came across site while on Pinterest. I’m a Mom of a 1st year college student who tore his ACL playing football. Because his growth plates were not yet completly closed we’ve had to put off the ACL repair. I have been doing lots of research in preparation for his surgery but like a “Mom” I have so many more questions. If you would be so kind to contact me (bubbabravo@gmail.com, I’d be ever so grateful. Thanks so much in advance and I hope to hear from you. janie

Leave a Reply

