Experience

tumblr_m6qtv5ZpZD1rnvzfwo1_400

3 thoughts on “Experience

  1. Cierra says:

    This blog inspired me to push myself even hader, and believe that good things can come from this. I tore my ACL in June before my junior season. I’m having a Manip done tomorrow morning and I’m ready to continue my long road to recovery. I’m hoping my story will be successful just like yours. Keep working hard. 🙂

  2. Janie Greene says:

    B~ You’re such an inspiration to so many. Not to mention a wealth of information when it comes to sharing all that you’ve experienced. So grateful for your kindness! Happy Thanksgiving! Mrs. G~

Leave a Reply

