This time last year…

This time last year on our lacrosse spring break, I started 100% practicing with the team in Myrtle beach.  This time last year I played in my first game back after two surgeries and scored my first goal.  I will never forget the feeling and emotions I had after scoring that goal.  I will never forget the hugs and tears that my team and I shared after that moment.  This will carry on with me forever and will be my motivation to keep getting stronger and to stay positive when theres a bump in the road.  I love my blue jay family!!!

73fd0d53d02b440d8f6040e1769153e1

One thought on “This time last year…

  1. Janie Greene says:

    Hey There,

    Please contact me when you get a moment…my ‘puter crashed and I’ve lost your contact information. Hoping all is well with you.

    janie

Leave a Reply

